2020 - 2021 Officers

President - John Vickers

Vice-President/Entertainment Chairman - Les Shope

Tournament Director - Mike Thomas

Secretary/Membership and Rules Chairman - Billy Owens

Treasurer - Dick Durbin

Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2021 Tournament Schedule

2020 Angler of the Year
Les Shope
Les "Frogman" Shope takes home the bragging rights once again  as the Tallahassee Bass Anglers Angler of the Year.  Wins on the Apalachicola River at Apalachicola, Lake Talquin,  and two on Lake Seminole led to a seven point win over John Vickers.  Marty Spears followed John by only two points to finish third.  Congratulations, Les.
Lake Seminole
October 24, 2020
Les Shope - 9.33 pounds
Kevin Copland - 7.66 pounds
John Vickers - 7.55 pounds

Big Fish
Les Shope - 4.65 Pounds

Complete Results
2020 Top Ten Tournament
Apalachicola River at Chattahoochee
November 7, 2020
Center - Kevin Copland - 6.99 lbs
Left - Les Shope 6.95 lbs
Right - Marty Spears 6.85 lbs