Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2023 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
October 19, 2021
Attendance: Dick Durbin, Billy Owens, Mike Thomas, Kevin Copland, John Vickers, Chaz Kelley, Rick Johnson, and Les Shope

Reading of the minutes was waived.

Treasurer's Report
    Cash                                         $1,027.50
    Bank                                         $3,247.18
    Due from members                             .00
    Credits                                      $2,612.87

    Top Ten Pot                                 $288.00

Officers for 2022 were elected as follows:
    President - Mike Thomas
    Vice President and Entertainment Chairman - Marty Spears
    Tournament Director - Kevin Copland
    Treasurer - Les Shope
    Secretary/Membership and Rules Chairman - Dick Durbin

The Top Ten Tournament will be fished on Lake Miccosukee on November 6 from safe daylight until 4:00 p.m.

Kevin Copland won the dollar pot.

Draw for Seminole Tournament
    Billy Owens - Jason Kelly
    Rick Johnson - John Vickers
    Marty Spears - Dallas Johnson
    Dick Durbin - John Beal
    Mike Thomas - Les Shope
    Chaz Kelley - Kevin Copland