Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2023 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
June 21, 2022
Attendance: Les Shope, Mike Thomas, John Beal, Dick Durbin, Billy Owens, Dustin McCormick, Kevin Copland, Chaz Kelley

No minutes from previous meeting since secretary was sick and not present at May meeting.

Treasurer's report:
    Cash                                    $870.50
    Bank                                 $3,247.18
    Credits                              $2,103.45

    Total                                  $2014.23

    Top Ten Pot                         $123.00

Dollar pot was won by Les Shope

Kevin Copland reviewed the May Tournament on Talquin.

The time for the July tournament was set for safe daylight until 3:00 pm. at Williams Landing.

Draw for Seminole tournament:

    Billy Owens - Dustin McCormick
    Rick Johnson - Dick Durbin
    Les Shope - Mike Thomas
    Kevin Copland - Chaz Kelley
    John Vickers