Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2023 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
April 2, 2019

​Attendance: John Vickers, Mike Thomas, Chris Edrington, Marty Spears, John Waugh, Dallas Johnson, Rick Johnson, Les Shope, and Doug Willard.

Minutes of the previous meeting were approved as posted on the website.

Treasurer's Report
    Cash                                   $673.09
    Bank                                $1,572.98
    Credits                             $1,779.59
    Total                                    $466.48

Chris Edrington reviewed the results of the Lake Jackson tournament.

Pairing for Lake Talquin tournament:
    Dallas Johnson - Billy Owens
    Les Shope - Gary Atkinson
    Rick Johnson - Mike Thomas
    John Vickers - Dick Durbin
    Marty Spears - Chris Edrington
    John Waugh - Kevin Copland
    Doug Willard - John Beal

Talquin tournament will be at Ingram's Marina and check-in time is 4:00 p.m.

Mike Thomas won the Dollar Pot.