Minutes April 3, 2012

Minutes - April 3, 2012

Attendance: Bill Cotterall, Dick Durbin, Taylor Jacobs (P), Tony Canington, John Harrison, Larry Morris (P), John Vickers, Mike Thomas, Fred Jones, Dallas Johnson, Don Gainey, Roger Timmons, Billy Owens, Rick Johnson, John Rudolph, Bob McCann, Jason Junkin (P)

Meeting was called to order at 7:33 p.m.

Minutes were accepted as posted n the web page with a correction to the tournament takeoff list.  Moved - Billy Owens, Seconded - John Harrison

Treasurer's report - Rick Johnson reported:
        Cash            $763.29
        Bank         $2,566.83
        Credits     $1,743.59

        Total         $1,586.53

        Rick said that the report failed to include John Beal's big fish award for the March Seminole tournament.
        Moved - Dick Durbin, Seconded - Don Gainey

New Pledge - Taylor Jacobs

Rules: Mike Thomas proposed that any rule changes be added as an addendum to the current rules and incorporated into the rules once a year.  The club accepted the proposal.

John Vickers reviewed the results of the Seminole tournament and the Angler of the Year standings.

Fred Jones won the dollar pot.

Meeting was adjourned at 7:45 p.m.