Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2023 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
July 2, 2019

Attendance: Les Shope, Billy Owens, Kevin Copland, Dick Durbin, Rick Johnson, Mike Thomas, John Vickers, John Waugh, Gary Atkinson

Minutes were accepted as posted on the web site.

    Cash                                           $450.00
    Bank                                        $2,072.98
    Due from members                          0.00
    Credits                                    $1,954.18

Reviewed Seminole tournament

Next tournament is July 20 on Lake Talquin from safe daylight until 3:00 p.m. at Luther Hall Landing.

Dollar Pot was won by Chris Edrington.