Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2023 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
June 18, 2019

Attendance: Dallas Johnson, Marty Spears, Billy Owens, Mike Thomas, John Vickers, Dick Durbin, Doug Willard, Chris Edrington, Kevin Copland, Rick Johnson, Jerry Sego, John Waugh, and Les Shope.

Minutes were approved as posted on the club web site.

Financial Report:
    Cash                                    $370.00
    Bank                                 $2,072.98
    Due from Members                $97.00
    Credits                              $1,746.18
    Total                                     $583.80

Les Shope won the Dollar Poy

Next tournament:
    June 22, 2019, Lake Seminole, Sneads Park, safe daylight until 3:00 p.m.

    Dallas Johnson - Jerry Sego
    Les Shope - Billy Owens
    Kevin Copland - Doug Willard
    Marty Spears - Rick Johnson
    John Vickers - Chris Edrington
    Dick Durbin - John Waugh
    Mike Thomas