Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2019 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
June 19, 2018

Dick Durbin, John Beal, John Vickers, Mike Thomas, Robert Valido (P), John Rudolph, Chris Edrington, Marty Spears, Dallas Johnson, Les Shope, Billy Owens, John Waugh, Brent Zapata (P).

There were no minutes since there was no quorum at the June 5 meeting.

Financial report:
    Cash on hand                $433.09
    Bank                           $2,007.68
    Due from members         $44.00
    Due to members        $1,778.21

    Total                             $706.56

    Moved: John Vickers
    Seconded: Dallas Johnson

There was discussion of changing the pledge process for members who had left the club in good standing.  Mike Thomas will propose rule change language for discussion at the next meeting.

Chris Edrington reviewed the results of the previous tournament on Lake Iamonia.

The Dollar Pot was won by Robert Valido.

Draw for June 23 tournament on Lake Talquin:
1.    John Rudolph - Brent Zapata (P)
2.    Dallas Johnson - Seth Blackburn (P)
3.    Dick Durbin - Robert Valido (P)
4.    Mike Thomas - John Waugh
5.    John Vickers - Billy Owens 
6.    Rick Johnson - Les Shope
7.    Marty Spears - Chris Edrington
8.    John Beal

The members agreed that, since there would be at least one other club holding a tournament at the same time, that everyone would just idle out at safe daylight and start running when clear.