Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2023 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
March 19, 2019

Billy Owens, Les Shope, Marty Spears, Dallas Johnson, John Vickers, Mike Thomas, John Beal, Rick Johnson, Gary Atkinson, John Waugh, Chris Edrington, and Doug Willard.

Doug Willard was voted in as a full member.

Les Shope presented the financial report.

Draw for Lake Jackson Tournament:
Dallas Johnson - Gary Atkinson
John Beal - Doug Willard
Dick Durbin - Billy Owens
Chris Edrington - Les Shope
John Waugh - John Vickers
Marty Spears
Mike Thomas
Rick Johnson

Meeting adjourned at 7:50