Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2023 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
May 7, 2019

Attendance: Mike Thomas, Dallas Johnson, Dick Durbin, John Beal, Gary Atkinson, Les Shope, John Waugh, Kevin Copland, Chris Edrington, and Billy Owens.

There was no meeting on April 16 so there were no minutes to review.

Treasurer's Report:
    Cash                                $693.09
    Bank                             $1,572.98
    Due from members          $115.50
    Credits                          $1,743.08

    Total                                 $638.49

Jerry Sego introduced himself and expressed interest in joining the club.

The club voted Gary Atkinson in as a full member.

Billy Owens questioned when the last time was that we reviewed the constitution and bylaws.  

Dollar Pot was won by Mike Thomas.

Eufaula Tournament will be on May 19 from safe daylight until 3:00 p.m.
Largemouth bass must be 14" and spotted bass must be 12".
Dallas and Marty asked that they be allowed to fish together and Les asked if his friend Marshall could fish with him as a guest.  The club approved.

    John Beal - Kevin Copland
    Dick Durbin - Mike Thomas
    Gary Atkinson - Chris Edrington
    John Waugh - John Vickers
    Dallas Johnson - Marty Spears
    Les Shope - Marshall Driver (Guest)