Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2019 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
October 2, 2018

John Vickers, Mike Thomas, Billy Owens, Rick Johnson, Robert Valido, Les Shope, Gary Atkinson (P), and Dick Durbin

Minutes of the previous meeting were approved as posted on the web.

Treasurer's Report:
    Cash                            $755.09
    Bank                         $1,935.18
    Due from members          $7.00
    Credits                      $1,978.68

    Total                            $718.59

Les Shope reviewed the Angler of the Year standings.

All 2018 agreed to serve a second term for 2019.

The check in time for the October 20 tournament on Talquin was set at 3:30 p.m.

John Vickers won the dollar pot.