Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2023 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
September 17, 2019

Attendance: John Vickers, John Waugh, John Beal, Billy Owens, Dick Durbin, Les Shope, Dustin McCormick (P), Rick Johnson, Dallas Johnson, Marty Spears

Minutes were approved as posted on the web site.

No financial report

Les will be the weigh master as Apalachicola.

Jerry Sego was voted in as a full member.

Dustin McCormick won the Dollar Pot.

Draw for Apalachicola tournament:
    1.    Rick Johnson - Dustin McCormick
`   2.   Chris Edrington - Jerry Sego
    3.    Dallas Johnson - Marty Spears
    4.    John Waugh - John Vickers
    5.    John Beal - Dick Durbin
    6.    Les Shope - Kevin Copland
    7.    Billy Owens

Les reminded everyone to bring bug spray.