Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2019 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
September 18, 2018

Meeting called to order at 7:33 p.m.

Dick Durbin, Chris Edrington, Robert Valido, Dallas Johnson, John Beal, Rick Johnson, Billy Owens, Mike Thomas, John Vickers, Kevin Copland, and Les Shope

Robert Valido was voted in as a full member.

Minutes were accepted as posted on the web site.

Treasurer's report:
    Cash on hand:               $715.09
    Bank                            $1935.18
    Due from members         $47.00
    Credits                        $1,868.68
    Total                               $828.59

    Top Ten Pot:                   $227.00

The club has received a renewal notice for our fictitious name registration.  John Rudolph had established the registration in 2014 and his wife wants to get his name off the registration.  Rick Johnson is going to investigate whether we need to renew it.

Mike Thomas won the Dollar Pot.

Marty and Dallas asked to be allowed to fish together at Apalachicola.  The club agreed.  They will be the last boat out.

Draw for Apalachicola tournament September 23:
    Les Shope - Chris Edrington
    Billy Owens - Dick Durbin
    John Vickers - Mike Thomas
    Rick Johnson - Kevin Copland
    Dallas Johnson and Marty Spears

Meeting adjourned at 8:05 p.m.