Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2023 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
September 3, 2019

Attendance: Jerry Sego (P), John Beal, Dick Durbin, Mike Thomas, Rick Johnson, Dustin McCormick (P), John Vickers, Les Shope, Billy Owens, and Gary Atkinson.

Minutes were approved as posted on the club web site.

Financial report:
    Cash                               $548.00
    Bank                            $2,072.98
    Receivable                       $12.00
    Credits                        $2,050.85

    Total                               $582.13

Mike Thomas reviewed the results of the Seminole tournament.

There were not enough members present plus proxies to vote on Jerry Sego's membership.

Gary Atkinson won the dollar pot.