Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2024 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
February 19, 2019

Attendance: Les Shope, Dick Durbin, John Rudolph, John Vickers, Mike Thomas, Dallas Johnson, John Waugh, Chris Edrington, Billy Owens, Marty Spears, Doug Willard, and John Beal.

Minutes of the previous meeting were approved as posted on the website.

  Cash                                   $825.09
  Bank                                $1,588.98
  Due from members              101.60
  Credits                             $1,881.21

  Total                                    $634.46

John Rudolph brought up the Ficticious Name filing again and was reminded that the club had voted not to renew it.

Mike Thomas won the dollar pot.

Apalachicola tournament:
John Vickers' boat may not be ready by Sunday so he asked that he be allowed to fish with Mike Thomas.  The club approved.

    Dallas Johnson and Doug Willard
    John Beal and Gary Atkinson
    Rick Johnson and John Rudolph
    Les Shope and Billy Owens
    Chris Edrington and John Waugh
    Dick Durbin and Marty Spears
    John Vickers and Mike Thomas