Our ClubMembership InformationTournament ResultsAOY StandingsArchive
MembersTips, Techniques, and Links2024 Tournament Schedule

Meeting Minutes
February 5, 2019

Attendance: Les Shope, Dick Durbin, John Rudolph, John Vickers, Mike Thomas, Dallas Johnson, John Waugh, Rick Johnson, Chris Edrington, Billy Owens, Gary Atkinson, and John Beal.

Minutes of the previous meeting were approved as posted on the website.

    Cash                           $825.09
    Bank                        $1,585.98
    Due from members        $8.00
    Credits                       $2,62.62

    Total                            $356.45

John Rudolph asked that he be reimbursed for $120 for the cost of the Fictitious Name filing.  He was advised that the club had voted not to renew it.

The Apalachicola tournament check-in will be 3:00 p.m.

The club voted to hold its March Lake Jackson tournament on Sunday, March 24 due to other tournaments being scheduled on Saturday.  Check-in will be 4:00 pm.

Gary Atkinson won the dollar pot